Fun Project Alert!

As promised, I’m giving you all another post today! People have asked me what I do in Heidelberg or what have I been up to when I don’t travel? My answer is so boring: nothing. I know you imagine that living in another country is awesome and there are things to do every day but for me it’s the same things that I do in the US (school, food, hang out with friends, relax, movies, etc).

So I decided to switch it up and show you all what an average day in my life looks like. This video was so fun to make. Awkward, but still fun. I don’t do everything in the video every single day but this is my typical week. I might do this project again but we’ll see. I hope you enjoy this video and remember that I’ll be posting again on next Monday. Peace!

Leave a Reply

