Happy Father’s Day

Happy Father’s Day to everyone back in the US! Fun Fact: Father’s Day in Germany was May 5.

On this day, similar to what I said for Mother’s Day, I want to take the time to appreciate all of the inspiring men in my life. It takes a village to raise a child and I had both mothers and fathers that were looking out for me.

Whether you are someone’s biological father or not, just know that you are loved and you are important in someone’s life. Don’t even worry if you’re not a male because women can be just as much as a father as men can and vice-versa.

So, to all of the ‘fathers’ out there, I commend you. Keep on doing what you’re doing to inspire the ones you love!

I don’t have many updates for you all. I’m making strides in my studies and trying to figure out the rest of my semester (I start my thesis in a couple of months!). Hopefully I can post something interesting soon. Take care.

One Comment

Add yours →

  1. Great Fathers day post.Awesome photo of you and your dad.Heard you will b coming home sooner than you anticipated.God is good !Love you

    On Sun, Jun 19, 2016 at 10:59 AM, Royle Travels wrote:

    > tonyroylejr posted: “Happy Father’s Day to everyone back in the US! Fun > Fact: Father’s Day in Germany was May 5. On this day, similar to what I > said for Mother’s Day, I want to take the time to appreciate all of the > inspiring men in my life. It takes a village to raise a chil” >

    Like

Leave a Reply

