Travel Update!

Hello Everyone! I want to apologize for not posting anything in a while. A lot has been happening in my life.

My friend, Sage, is currently visiting me! I’m super happy that he’s here and that I get to show him around (the picture is of another part of Mannheim, Germany). We sang some Karaoke, cooked fun meals, and played volleyball together again. He’s integrated so well into my group of friends here as well. Plus, we’re traveling to different places for the rest of the week.

So stay tuned for updates over the next few days (hopefully). We’re going to Stuttgart, Germany tomorrow and Strasbourg, France on Wednesday. At some point we’ll be in Zurich, Switzerland too. I’m excited to see these places myself for the first time and to share that experience with all of you. Take care of yourselves!

Leave a Reply

