Alles Gute zum Geburtstag Mom!

For those of you who don’t know, today is my mom’s birthday!!! I so wish I could be home right now. I even tried finding a plane ticket to be home for her birthday (too expensive of course).

My mom is a strong, hard working, intelligent, loving, creative, and fun person. I could talk to you for hours about some of my favorite memories with her. I also have plenty of photos that I want to post on my blog of her but I wont because she would lift that eyebrow, lower her head slightly, and tell me in a soft yet demanding voice to take them down. So just trust and believe that she’s a ball of fun.

Anyway, I’ll probably be posting a new entry once a week until the semester starts again. Most likely it’ll happen sometime between Saturday and Monday. With that said, I could randomly post at other times too. Once again, HAPPY BIRTHDAY MOM! Peace 🙂

2 Comments

Add yours →

  1. Your Mom is amazing! I sent her a message early this morning and will be talking with her later today. I’m glad you posted pictures of this beautiful woman! Yes, she will have a fit but the world needs to know this woman is on “Fiya” . Now I’m in trouble too. Love you Tony J. and of course I love my sister as well!

    Like

  2. This was a special , I enjoyed it, your mother means so much to me , I am so thankful for God putting her in my family and having you,my darling great nephew. The pictures are great, I tend to look at them over and over again. Oh how happy they make me.

    Like

Leave a Reply

