Study Break

I had my first Oral Exam yesterday and I am not a fan of them. However, it didn’t go bad at all. I wish I had more time to think about what I wanted to say but that’s life. It’s good practice for later like when I have to discuss my thesis, defend it, and eventually when I give presentations I have to be able to answer those questions too.

Anyways, my life is filled with studying and movie breaks (I’m a movie fanatic). I started looking at places to visit these next few months because once exams are over on Feb 18, our next semester doesn’t start again until April 17. Fun find: I randomly looked up a plane ticket from Frankfurt, Germany to Barcelona, Spain and it only cost $12 one way!!! What a steal! I’m going to look at buses and planes to see what’s more affordable. I wanted to go to Marrakesh, Morocco because tickets were only $35 but I’ll save that one for later.

That’s all for now though. Peace!

Song of the Day: Yanni- Renegade

Leave a Reply

