Shorts in November

The temperature in Germany has been fairly cold the past few weeks. However, the weather this week has been in the upper 50’s and lower 60’s. For me, that’s warm.

So today I decided to wear shorts because I’ve been so hot walking around outside and in class. The moment I step outside people are starring at me. I’m talking people looking at me up and down gasping with dropped jaws. You would have thought they were seeing me naked they looked so appalled. People were once again wrapped up in big coats, sweaters, and scarves. I don’t understand because I was sweating. I was so hot!

Anyways, I’m going to hopefully take a trip to Ramstein, Germany tomorrow if it doesn’t rain. I’m also planning a trip somewhere in Europe with one of my friends who’s studying in Spain for the semester. I’ll keep you updated and post pictures as I continue to explore. Ciao!

One Comment

Add yours →

  1. Oh my Goodness you r still wearing shorts!

    Like

Leave a Reply

